The selection of the athletes that will represent Canada at the World 24 Hrs Championships in Belfast, Ireland, on Jul 1-2 2017 is complete.
Meet our men and women team members
David Proctor
Pablo Espinosa
Wayne Gaudet
Bruce Barteaux
Steve Tomajko
April Boultbee
Lisa Van Wolde
Charlotte Vasarhelyi
Dennene Huntley
Carolyn Caskie
Natalie Schreiber
Sue Armstrong
All the best to our ahtletes