The Association of Canadian Ultramarathoners is please to annonce the new executive committee following the end of terms election process of 2011.

Elected by acclamation are the following new executives:

Armand Leblanc    President

Nadeem Khan        Vice-President

Sue Lucas              General Secretary/Treasurer


New appointed position:

Adam Hill               Membership co-ordinator  


Congratulations and all the best in your new positions